And, the Inductees Are

News /

1984 was a vintage year for Manitoba curling and none other than our very own Russ Wookey, the lead on Mike Riley's 1984 Brier Championship Team, will be inducted into the Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame along with the rest of that team at The 22nd Annual Induction Dinner to be held on May 3, 2009.  Congratulations from the firm on this well-deserved recognition.